What is Maryland state law?
Maryland, one of the most densely packed areas of the country, has specific laws when it comes to landlords and tenants, real estate and property. For instance, a landlord in Maryland has to return a renter's security deposit in 45 days after the tenant moves out. Most other states require this to be done in 14 or 30 days.
DA: 21 PA: 37 MOZ Rank: 70